My Birthday Party Sleepover!

Yay!!!! I had my birthday party sleepover last night with the whole pretty committee of course 🙂 It was soo much fun!! We left Lake Placid early because some of us *cough Massie cough* couldn’t deal with awl the bugs. I dont blame her. 🙂

We played  A TON of fun games and ate junk! We sat on my room awwlll night and played by the pool. It was AH-MAZING!! Here are the pics!! (Its a slideshow and theres about 30 pics so make sure you see em all!!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Check out my NEW BLOG.

http://officalamazingmassieblockphotos.wordpress.com/

 

I heart you,

Leesh

7 thoughts on “My Birthday Party Sleepover!

Leave a Reply

