Hodge Podge Post

hodge·podge

noun /ˈhäjˌpäj/ 
hodgepodges, plural

  • A confused mixture
  • odds and ends: a motley assortment of things
  • A collection of miscellaneous things; a jumble

Hiya girlies!

I thought that was kinda cute title for this kinda post 🙂 I’m in bed..Why? I ate bad sushi 😦 Where did I eat the bad sushi? Our OCD History class was taking a trip to a museme 7 hours away! UGH! This means we had to stay in a LOW CLASS hotel! I offered to pay for a suite but our teacher would nawt let us! Anyways, on our way there our premiere bus stawp at “The See Food Shack”. Get it? A pun awf of “Sea Food” LOL. We awl gawt sushi but for some reason mine did NAWT agree with me! So I’m laying in bed, doing nothing so I wanted to make a post for your reading enjoyment 🙂 Also, heres a picture that Dylan took with me in bed with an LBR we had to room with!

Aww and then TPC made me get well cards 🙂

Alright, next! 🙂 This is writting from my last post, so just skip over it if you already read it!

“EMG!! Blog makeover!! Do you love it or do you love it?!

AMB thought I should re-do some of my blawg so I made a new header and found an ah-dorable backgrgound. Guess what? I also did AMB’s!! Check it out, www.amazingmassieblock.wordpress.com !

AMB loved it so much and thought i did such a good job that I’m going to be her Official PHB. (Photo, Header and Background maker) Isn’t that a cute saying? I just totally made it up :) So every OTHER week AMB and I will probably be doing blawg makovers!

I made a website for AMB too…heres the link…. http://officalamazingmassieblockphotos.wordpress.com/ ”

EMG we gawt a Kristen! She’s a fan of my blog and was meeboing me (you may know her as “LoveSushi” and she is super sweet and funny. I made her header and it looks ah-mazing. www.lovesexysportsbabe.wordpress.com

So a few days ago it was my birthday and I gawt ALOT of emails asking what I got from TPC, family, cousins, LBRS, EWS and GLU. Here are some pics! Not everything i got though 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for almost 1,000!!! 🙂

I heart you,

Leesh

14 thoughts on “Hodge Podge Post

    • Well I usually only do mine and Massie’s headers and backgrounds..I made our Kristen one so I could prob do yours..ask Massie but I think I can because we decided I could do ONE for each PC member and then a ton for the alpha and beta..idk ask mass! 🙂

      I heart you,
      Leesh

Leave a Reply

