Jamaican Me Crazy

You guys are in for a long and exciting post…try and get though all of it(;

~*~

“Leesh…can you…help me..please?!” Massie painfully dragged her 2 giant suitcases down the stairs of the Block Estate.

“Ehmagawd! How much did you pack?” I tried helping her but there was no use.

“Come on. Help me! You dance…shouldn’t you be strong?” Massie gave up and sat on one of them.

“Mass, I’m trying my best. Let’s ask Issac!”

“Brilliant. This is why I love you.” Massie smiled and got up, flipping her perfectly curled hair in the process. I slowly drank my latte and looked around the Block Estate. I walked around by myself until Massie got back. It looked the same besides an updated family portrait above the couch. In the picture,  Massie was holding Bean and laughing off into the distance. Beautiful foliage was behind her. William and Kendra were behind her, sitting in adirondack chairs. Their arms around each other, looking into each others glowing eyes. I smirked. Typical Block family. Always having to be picture perfect. Literally. That’s just one of the many things I loved about Massie’s family. They made it seem like perfect, was possible.

Massie came barging through the door. “Alright! You ready? I’m ready. Has Claire gotten here yet?”

“I’m here! Good morning!” Claire popped her head in the doorway and smiled.

“Finally, I’ve been waiting for ages. Leesh, can we stop at Starbucks before we pick up Dyl and Kris? I need something to wake me up.” Massie carefully rubbed her eyes, trying not to mess up her makeup.

Claire whipped out a brand new package of gummy feet.

“Of course you brought gummy feet.” I laughed.

“What can I say? They are my favorite.” Claire put one in her mouth and started chewing. “mmmm, so good. Mass, want one?” She dangled the gummy slightly in Massie’s face and smiled.

Massie thought for a minute, then reluctantly took the gummy. “One won’t hurt. We’re on vacation right?”

I nodded my head in agreement. “Alright,” I said, “Let’s go pick up the girls.”

We picked up Dylan and Kristen and headed off to Starbucks. Everyone was so excited. We were going on a cruise! Not only is that exciting but our destination is Jamaica! We had been planning this trip for months and finally the day has come!

“It’s so beautiful up here!” Claire called down from one of the upper decks.

“Eh-ma-gawd! The spa is huge!” Massie clapped her hands with joy.

“You think the spa is big? You should check out the workout room! I’m in heaven.” Kristen let out a sigh.

“You guys should see the buffet. Amazing.” Dylan exclaimed, stuffing her face with a hot dog.

“Let’s all go unpack. I’m starving. How about some sushi?” I said while adjusting my sunglasses.

“Sounds good to me!” Dylan said excitedly. I exchanged glances with everyone else and they nodded.

“Great.” I said.

After we ate some delicious sushi, we went swimming and relaxed by the pool. It was all really fun until some really creepy old guy started following us and joined us in the pool. Claire, as usual, was snapping some pics every now and then, so here are some pictures. Enjoy (:

Hey girlies! Could you please fill these out for me?! Pretty please!

Thank you!(: 

Dear reader,

Welcome back to another post from ARHY! Hope you enjoyed what you read! If not, feel free to email me or leave a comment!

I GOT AN AIM!!!!! You guys gotta add me!!!

AliciaRiveraHeartsYou (if that doesn’t work try all lowercase)

Email me too! AliciaRiveraHeartsYou@gmail.com

I love talking to you guys and giving you advice!

I am officially back if you haven’t noticed! I took like a 3 month break or so, if not longer, but I am back and here to stay! Shout outs are appreciated since I am trying to get my blog back and running! 

 If you haven’t done so already, check out my last blog post! I went to my Aunts wedding! Cute pictures of me and her included! (:

Love you girlies so much! Mwah! ♥

xo, ARHY

19 thoughts on “Jamaican Me Crazy

  1. Hey girlie 🙂 Loved the post!! I hope you have so much fun on the cruise!! Pictures are ah-mazing x 10!! I’m sure the Rivera family portraits turn out fine too!

    XOXO,
    Alicia

  2. Whooooo Hoooooo! Your back!!! I love the post, sounds like you and the girls are having a blast!
    Love Always,
    Clairebear

  3. Hey Alicia,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Sounds like you’re all having a total blast, Jamaica is so pretty!
    By the way, new post, please could you check it out if you get time?
    Much Appreciated!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

  4. Hey Leesh! It’s so great that you’re back on WP! I loved your new post, Jamaica sounds like it was a lot of fun! With the exception of that creepy old man, haha. Anyways, great post!
    Hearts, Leesh

Leave a Reply

