Farewell

To my beautiful readers,

You have all inspired me so much. I have been lucky enough to meet the most amazing people on here.

The past month has been absolutely horrible.

Between personal issues and drama on the internet, I can’t take it anymore.

I need a break. I can’t think straight.

I need to focus on my life. Not Alicia’s.

I don’t know for how long and I don’t know if I will return.

I don’t want you to think I gave up on you.

I gave up on myself.

Please accept my sincere apology.

Thank you for being so supportive of me and my blog.

I love you all.

May we meet again,  ARHY

18 thoughts on “Farewell

  1. ARHY,

    Is this really happening?

    Well, I guess I can’t fight it!

    Bye Alicia! We will never forget you, and love you forever! You have inspired so many people, and It’s sad to see you go, but good bye, for now.

    OAOMB

  2. ARHY,
    I know I didn’t get a chance to know you alot, but I’m so glad I at least well, KNEW you.
    I hope everything gets better for you! Personally and socially on the internet.
    It’s sad to see a blogger go (for my first time) but, I wish you good luck! 😦

    ~Winter Love,
    MBF ❤

  3. Ughhhhhhh! You better comeback soon because my PC is not even close to being as amazing without you 🙂 I hope you get everything sorted out but you better still get on AIM because I think I would die without our chat times!!! Love you and I better see you back here soon!

  4. Ohh, Alicia! I can completely understand how you feel and your desire to leave. It’s good to take some time to yourself… I hope you decide to come back to WordPress, but if you don’t, know that I will miss you terribly!

    If you want to chat with me, feel free to shoot me an email at sunnimandismiles@yahoo.com!

    I think I speak for us all when I say that I will miss you!

    I heart YOU!

    Always,
    Mandi

  5. Hello Darling,
    (Not-So) Gorgeousness Post!
    Devastated to hear you shall be taking a break from the WordPress community, hopefully you’ll be back and posting soon though with even better posts about Alicia’s life.
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

  6. The past few months have been awesome. I know I can be a really naive, out-of-it blogger, but I think you’re an amazing writer and (as far as I can tell) an amazing person. Thank you for your stories and conversations, and good luck with wherever you go from here.

  7. ARHY,
    What?! EMG NO!!! I cannawt believe this is happening! I guess I can’t change your mind though….

    You’re an amazing and talented blogger, and you’ll always be a legend. We will all miss you and wait for your return! 😥

    Love, MQ

  8. Hi ARHY!
    Awwh your going to leaving??
    I’m so glad we got to at least chat on AIM for a while… I hope you at least come to WP.
    Whatever, your RL problems are I hope you solve them. Your an ah-mazing Alicia!
    So glad I got to be in the same PC for a little while>
    Air kisses!
    ~Kristen

  9. ARHY! It’s so terribkle you can’t be on WordPress anymore 😦
    You had one of the best Alicia blogs there is, and non of us will forget about you!
    We all understand about your RL situations and why you quit, and we all stop blogging at one point or another and this was yours! ♥
    Hearts, Leesh

  10. Alicia,
    But…but you can’t. You are an amazing blogger and I really don’t think you should quit. If you do, you should make another blog on a made up person like I did. You could maybe be it on your life or even someone you know’s life. But you shouldn’t quit.

    ~Julia

Leave a Reply

