Alicia’s Christmas List

Alicia Rivera sat at her desk and neatly made her Christmas list. Her navy blue pen glided across her pink scented paper. Even though Christmas was less than a week away, she decided that it was still mandatory for her to make one. It wasn’t like her parents couldn’t afford more presents, right?

Alicia’s Christmas List

Capture1

Tiffany & Co. Infinity Pendent 

18k Gold–$600.00

Capture

Ralph Lauren Sage Vachetta Riding Boots

$1100.00

Captur8e

Louis Vuitton Speedy 30

$790.00

1

Hey guys! I’m so sorry this post is wicked lame. I’ve been extremely busy lately, which results in me not posting.

I knew I needed to get something up before the Holidays because I will have no time during Christmas.

You can expect an amazing post after Christmas though! Next week I have Winter Break (for 11 days) so I will have more time once Christmas passes.

Email or AIM me!

Email-AliciaRiveraHeartsYou@gmail.com

AIM- aliciariveraheartsyou

I heart you all!

ARHY

14 thoughts on “Alicia’s Christmas List

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Its never too late to scribble down a few items you wish to receive on Christmas day. Each item sounds absolutely fabulous, fingers crossed you are able to unwrap them on Christmas day.
    With everyone getting festive and it being the season for good will I have decided to host a Christmas Contest: ♚Noel Novel, so be sure to check out my most recent post to learn more! But hurry, today is the deadline.
    Much Appreciated.
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

Leave a Reply

