I knew you were trouble

Switch to 1080 HD!

“Yup, everything on my list.” Alicia Rivera paced around her room while on the phone with The Pretty Committee. She walked over to her bed and laid down. Alicia kicked off her Victoria’s Secret slippers, and grabbed her remote. She quickly muted the TV as the famous movie Mean Girls appeared on the screen.

“I wish I got everything I wanted.” Kristen sighed and tried changing the subject. “So how are the boyfriends?”

“Kris, we all gave you tons of money and clothes! What are you talking about?” Dylan said defensively.

“Of course I’m thankful for everything, guys. I just wish I didn’t have to rely on my friends to have a good Christmas.” Kristen fired back.

“Derricks good. Alicia, hows Josh?” Massie took charge. She hated conflict.

“The best.” Alicia replied.

“Is Claire even here?” Kristen asked.

“Yeah, sorry! I’m trying to open this package of gummy feet. It won’t budge!” Claire giggled and made an over dramatic grunting noise as she attempted to open the bag once more.

“Is that was that noise was? I thought someone was constipated.” Dylan burst out laughing then started coughing due to lack of air.

“EWW!” Massie giggled.

“Dyl, that’s gross!” Alicia shrieked.

“Got it!” Claire screamed.

“We can hear you chewing!” Massie pointed out. The Pretty Committee roared with laughter.

“Hold on you guys, Josh just texted me. You’re going on speaker.” Alicia said.

“Kay.” The girls answered.

Silence.

“What did he say?” Kristen asked.

Silence.

“Leesh?” Massie quietly said.

“I have to go.” Alicia mumbled.

“Wait, what happened–” Massie began. Before she could finish the girls heard the click.

Alicia hung up.

ARHY

16 thoughts on “I knew you were trouble

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Things sounded fine, strange you had to rush off. Wonder what’s happened? Intriguing cliffhanger darl, love it.
    I have returned with a New Years post, ♚Pleasant Past, be sure to check it out.
    Much Appreciated!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

  2. Hey pretty lady! Christmas truly is the best time of year 🙂 I bet Josh either dumped you or moved! He would never cheat on you, you’re the best he could ever get! Haha! Can’t wait to see your next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

