Winter Contest! Comment To Join (CLOSED)

Hello my beautiful readers!

I’m going to keep you on the edge of your seats for another week or so!

Until then, I would love for you to participate in my Winter Contest!

Rules:

-You must be subscribed to this blog (I will be checking)

-No cheating or stealing others work

The Layout: 

Round 1.) A list of your favorite songs this Winter season & recruit 2 people to follow my blog

songs

Round 2.) A Winter themed Polyvore set

polyvore-logo

Round  3.) Create or find a Winter themed nail design & advertise this contest in your next post

snowflake-nail-art-1

Round 4.) Create or find a Winter recipe for a yummy treat! (example: hot chocolate, brownies)

Cajpture

Round 5.) Write 1 paragraph explaining why you deserve to win.

blackjjjjjjjj

The Catch:

-Contestants will be eliminated each round

-I will be making a more detailed post each week explaining the challenges, and revealing who moves on

-Once we are left with 3 contestants, the READERS decide who wins!

The contest starts Saturday, January 12th, 2013

Comment below if you would like to join! Include your email!

ARHY

30 thoughts on “Winter Contest! Comment To Join (CLOSED)

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Adore the contest idea, totally original.
    Be sure to count me in, so excited.
    By the way, heart the makeover.
    I have returned with a New Years post, ♚Pleasant Past, be sure to check it out.
    Much Appreciated!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

  2. ARHY,
    I am in love your new makeover!
    The background is super cute 😉
    Sorry I missed your contest, hopefully I will be able to participate in the next one!
    I can’t wait to see who wins!
    Looking forward to your next post.
    I heart you,
    Alicia Rivera

Leave a Reply

