Hi Darlings!

Hey beautiful!

Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted. I’ve been super sick and I haven’t had much energy to do anything. I just wanted to let you guys know that my 11 daybreak starts tomorrow! I will be on WP and AIM so much more! Look forward to new posts and a possible contest! I will be continuing with my last post, “The Hospital”, where TPC has to find out who is endangering Massie and the rest of them! Have a fantastic weekend/break girlies!

Heart you all,

ARHY

6 thoughts on “Hi Darlings!

  1. Hllo Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Sorry to hear you’ve been sick, glad you’re feeling better now.
    Looking forward to the upcoming posts since you now have a ton of WordPress time.
    Interested in a VIP bonanza and insight into a member of the WordPress Community’s life? Be sure to check out my most recent post ♚Warm Welcome!
    Much Appreciated.
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

  2. Hi ARHY,
    Awh, it sucks that you were sick and I hope your better now!
    I can’t wait to see you on AIM and wordpress! It’ll be great to see more of eachother.
    The end of your post sounds so exciting! I hope you have a fantastic break/weekend as well.
    I’ve got a new post, by the way. If you don’t mind, could you check it out!

    Kisses from Kris<3

Leave a Reply

